Greatest Hits II: Remastered [2 LP]

Greatest Hits II: Remastered [2 LP]

Artist: Queen

Not on Hand, Let us get it for you


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 02/10/2017
UPC: 050087350673

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Greatest Hits II: Remastered [Import 2 LP] Vinyl $44.99
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. A Kind of Magic (2011 Remaster)
2. Under Pressure (Queen, David Bowie)
3. Radio Ga Ga (2011 Remaster)
4. I Want It All (Single Version)
5. I Want to Break Free (Single Remix)
6. Innuendo (2011 Remaster)
7. It's a Hard Life (2011 Remaster)
8. Breakthru (2011 Remaster)
9. Who Wants to Live Forever (2011 Remaster)


1. Headlong (2011 Remaster)
2. The Miracle (2011 Remaster)
3. I'm Going Slightly Mad (2011 Remaster)
4. The Invisible Man (2011 Remaster)
5. Hammer to Fall (Single Version)
6. Friends Will Be Friends (2011 Remaster)
7. The Show Must Go On (2011 Remaster)
8. One Vision (Single Version)

More Info:

Reissued on vinyl, Queen s best-selling compilations Greatest Hits and Greatest Hits II throw fresh light on an unrivalled track record of chart-topping, award-winning, record-breaking rock and pop classics. With four songwriters in the band - Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor and John Deacon - Queen created a glorious legacy of all-time anthems that still ring out across the ages. For past and future fans alike, they will rock you.